School Counselor » Scholarship Resources

Scholarship Resources

Fast Web - www.fastweb.com
Broke Scholar - www.brokescholar.com
Wired Scholar - www.wiredscholar.com
School Soup - www.schoolsoup.com
College Scholarships - www.collegescholarships.com
FINAID - www.studentaid.ed.gov
Sallie Mae - www.salliemae.com/scholar
Free4U - www.free-4u.com
For students attending technical/trade schools:  https://www.imagine-america.org/
Like the common app, but for scholarships:  https://www.goingmerry.com/
Scholarship match site:  https://www.unigo.com/
Scholarship match site:  https://www.scholarsnapp.org/